Shop
Exotica Flowerz
55 US Rt 4 Rutland, VT 05701
LOCAL: (802) 773-0004
0
Customer Reviews
Exotica Flowerz
Local Rutland, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (36 reviews)
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Good service and excellent boquets.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I was really happy to hear she got her flowers on her Birthday considering I had ordered them so late in the day. I heard they were delivered on her way home for the day. The flowers were absolutely beautiful & our daughter was very pleased. Thanks so much for excellent customer care & service. I recommend your company to anyone. Thanks so much!!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement! Unparalleled customer service!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers were beautiful and in a gorgeous arrangement!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I received two bouquets for Mother's Day and they both were exceptional! Very, very beautiful! Thank you!!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I prefer loose flowers but the arrangement was pretty and short lived. More alstroemeria.
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

They did such an amazing job. Easy process and flowers are beautiful.
Date: Apr 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

My girls were thrilled—thank you!
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I didnt receive the flowers and never saw them, but delivery was prompt.
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful roses that really lasted
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OR

The flowers were perfect
Date: Apr 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flowers! I will definitely be purchasing flowers from Exotica again!
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Great service
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Awesome flowers that lasted along time! I will reorder from you no problem.
Date: Feb 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Thank you for wonderful flowers, easy ordering procedure and prompt delivery
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I loved the roses they lasted a long time definitely use this shop again!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Prompt and professional delivery with gorgeous arrangements
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement. Love the colors.
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beauiful fragrant fresh flowers. Just amazing. Thank you so much.
Date: Feb 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Flowers that you sent were very beautiful, arrangement was terrific thank you so much. My friends family thought it was awesome. Thank You again. P.S. Sadly my friend passed away on Jan. 26th.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

They went above and beyond to get flowers to a dear friend when I wanted them delivered. They called and checked with me about flower selections, since due to Covid they couldn't get what I had originally ordered. The arrangement they made was absolutely gorgeous. Would definitely use them again!
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers were well received, and wonderfully made!
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Delivered as expected.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I was more than happy with the lovely flowers from you. They are still beautiful and fresh. My family was very impressed with the arrangement and lovely colors of tthe flowers. I will surely order from you again. Your flowers brought a feeling of Spring indoors. Thank you and Happy New Year! Theresa
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flower arrangement and the owner was very sweet and made my Mother in Law's day after a serious health event. Thank you Laurie!! :-)
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fantastic service!! I even gave them the wrong address and they tracked down the new mother and she got the arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous flowers! We absolutely loved the arrangement for my mothers birthday! Customer service was amazing and they were delivered quick! I recommend to anyone looking for exquisite flowers!!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are beautiful and fresh and arranged beautifully!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

very pleased with flower arrangement am nd service by owner
Lori 's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2020, 1:54 pm

I was so honored to help you with your flowers I'm so glad you liked them Thank you for shopping exotica flowerz
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The quality of flowers were very good and the customer service was very good especially under the COVID environment. I wish they could have sent me a picture of what the delivered.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Online ordering is easy. i didn't see the flowers that I ordered, but I trust/hope that they were as nice as the arrangement pictured in the photo, especially given the price.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The arrangement was gorgeous and very creative
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Extremely satisfied with my service from Exotica Flowerz! Local business that actually cares and takes time to pay attention to detail and sympathize with all customers.
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service, great arrangement
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent ordering experience, great delivery, beautiful, long-lasting flowers. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rutland, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Exotica Flowerz
55 US Rt 4
Rutland, VT. 05701
Local: (802) 773-0004

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at