Shop
Exotica Flowerz
75 Woodstock Ave Rutland, VT 05701
LOCAL: (802) 773-0004
0
Customer Reviews
Exotica Flowerz
Local Rutland, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fantastic service!! I even gave them the wrong address and they tracked down the new mother and she got the arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous flowers! We absolutely loved the arrangement for my mothers birthday! Customer service was amazing and they were delivered quick! I recommend to anyone looking for exquisite flowers!!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are beautiful and fresh and arranged beautifully!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

very pleased with flower arrangement am nd service by owner
Lori 's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2020, 1:54 pm

I was so honored to help you with your flowers I'm so glad you liked them Thank you for shopping exotica flowerz
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The quality of flowers were very good and the customer service was very good especially under the COVID environment. I wish they could have sent me a picture of what the delivered.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Online ordering is easy. i didn't see the flowers that I ordered, but I trust/hope that they were as nice as the arrangement pictured in the photo, especially given the price.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The arrangement was gorgeous and very creative
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Extremely satisfied with my service from Exotica Flowerz! Local business that actually cares and takes time to pay attention to detail and sympathize with all customers.
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service, great arrangement
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent ordering experience, great delivery, beautiful, long-lasting flowers. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rutland, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Exotica Flowerz
75 Woodstock Ave
Rutland, VT. 05701
Local: (802) 773-0004

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at