Shop
Exotica Flowerz
55 US Rt 4 Rutland, VT 05701
LOCAL: (802) 773-0004
0
Customer Reviews
Exotica Flowerz
Local Rutland, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Flowers were well received, and wonderfully made!
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

I was more than happy with the lovely flowers from you. They are still beautiful and fresh. My family was very impressed with the arrangement and lovely colors of tthe flowers. I will surely order from you again. Your flowers brought a feeling of Spring indoors. Thank you and Happy New Year! Theresa
Date: Nov 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful flower arrangement and the owner was very sweet and made my Mother in Law's day after a serious health event. Thank you Laurie!! :-)
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Fantastic service!! I even gave them the wrong address and they tracked down the new mother and she got the arrangement! Thank you!!
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

Gorgeous flowers! We absolutely loved the arrangement for my mothers birthday! Customer service was amazing and they were delivered quick! I recommend to anyone looking for exquisite flowers!!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The flowers are beautiful and fresh and arranged beautifully!
Date: Aug 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

very pleased with flower arrangement am nd service by owner
Lori 's Reply:
Date: Aug 14, 2020, 1:54 pm

I was so honored to help you with your flowers I'm so glad you liked them Thank you for shopping exotica flowerz
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

The quality of flowers were very good and the customer service was very good especially under the COVID environment. I wish they could have sent me a picture of what the delivered.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Online ordering is easy. i didn't see the flowers that I ordered, but I trust/hope that they were as nice as the arrangement pictured in the photo, especially given the price.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

The arrangement was gorgeous and very creative
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Extremely satisfied with my service from Exotica Flowerz! Local business that actually cares and takes time to pay attention to detail and sympathize with all customers.
Date: Dec 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service, great arrangement
Date: Dec 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent ordering experience, great delivery, beautiful, long-lasting flowers. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Rutland, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Exotica Flowerz
55 US Rt 4
Rutland, VT. 05701
Local: (802) 773-0004

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt